Mini Bremen Adventure

By Nancy Carranza

If you ever get bored on a day, why not visit the Cosmopolitan City on Weser River 🙂

We might need a bit of  translation services help but we all know what it means. Wait for the green man!

There’s always space on the train when travelling in Germany!

Enjoying Christmas in one of the best countries- Germany

About Readers Cafe

We are three writers joining forces to conquer the blog world! Or just have fun doing what we love the most: Writing!

Posted on August 23, 2012, in About Life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I was in Bremen earlier this month! It’s a lovely town and I’m glad I’ve now been able to see it both once in winter and once in summer. I don’t seem to have had your luck on German trains though, the one time I went without a seat reservation (between Bremen and Hamburg actually) I had to stand the whole time, with all my luggage… ah well!

  2. I love Germany, they bombed my chip shop but I do love Germany. Living in Italy makes you appreciate just how organised Germany is.

    At the moment they are a bit like nonna, we are all borrowing money from them.

Leave a Reply

